Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Daisy London Chakra Bracelets

  • Image 1

Product Description


Daisy London Chakra Bracelets

Chakras are the manifestation of spiritual energies on the physical level. These flow are regulated consciously and subconsciously in response to our physical lives.

 Which Chakra will you pick? 8 Chakras Bracelets available to choose from:

Aura: The 8th Chakra
Sahasrara: The Crown Chakra. Intelligence, awareness, thoughfulness.
Ajna: The Brow Chakra. Intuition, perception, imagination
Vishuddha: The Throat Chakra. Communication, resonance, creativity.
Anahata: The Heart Chakra. Love, compassion, altruism.
Manipura: The Solar Plexus Chakra. Vitality, direction, self-esteem.
Svadhistana: The Sacral Chakra. Sexuality, physical grace, pleasure.
Muladhara: The Base Chakra. Stability, grounding, prosperity.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Daisy London Chakra Bracelets to your wish list.

Recently Viewed